Faculty of Arts, Dean's Office

Contact Information

Address:

Umeå universitet
SE-901 87 Umeå
Sverige

Visiting Address:

Förvaltningshuset, östra flygeln, plan 4, Umeå universitet, Universitetstorget

Tel:

+46 90 786 50 00

Facsimilie:

+46 90 786 96 97

Email:

humfak@adm.umu.se

Web Page:

http://www.humfak.umu.se/

Personnel

Sort by:   Name  sorteringsordning   Position  sorteringsordning

Dareblom, Jeanette

Chef, kansli

+46 90 786 61 55

+46 72 550 04 86

jeanette.dareblom@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Egan Sjölander, Annika

Other position

+46 90 786 79 40

annika.egan.sjolander@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Ekström, Therese

Kommunikatör

+46 90 786 90 69

therese.ekstrom@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Eriksson, Ann-Catrine

Faculty programme director

+46 90 786 68 03

ann-catrine.eriksson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Eriksson, Ieva

Human resources secretary

+46 90 786 65 99

ieva.eriksson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Eurenius-Lindberg, Carina

Human resources secretary

+46 90 786 52 82

carina.eurenius-lindberg@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Flyborg, Kathrine

Chancellery administrator

+46 90 786 55 12

kathrine.flyborg@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Karlsson Sjögren, Åsa

Professor

+46 90 786 62 48

asa.karlsson.sjogren@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lövtrup, Christine

Controller

+46 90 786 64 74

christine.lovtrup@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Melander, Per

Kommunikatör

+46 90 786 93 79

per.melander@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Åström Elmersjö, Henrik

Research coordinator

+46 90 786 68 16

henrik.astrom.elmersjo@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync



Page Editor: Kathrine Flyborg

Print page